Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Yung Miss - Waveforms (Album)

Yung Miss releases her first original album, Waveforms, a self-produced emotional rollercoaster showcasing the vocal, production, and songwriting skills of the Inland Empire’s new rising star. Inspired by Edgard Varèse and the concept of “organized sound”, Yung Miss uses her passion for audio recording and "love" itself to paint a picture of just how “unorganized” affection can be. With features from artist Cashius Green, Young C, Chris James, Fresh B plus many other talented guest and cover art by talented painter Wellington Rawls, Waveforms promises to leave listeners ready to fall in love or out of it. May the “forms” be with you. Enjoy.

Digital Album - Only $1 
released 04 December 2013 
All tracks written and produced by Connie "Yung Miss" Clark 

No comments:

Post a Comment